If you block someone on TikTok, can they see your comments? In this article, you will find answers and discussions of this questions. So, read this article till the end.
TikTok is a great place to show off your creativity and sociability. This social media platform already has a very large number of users, currently more than 500 million people worldwide have installed the TikTok app on their mobile devices.
Not all TikTok users are friendly and you can make friends. On any social media platform, there will always be toxic and annoying users who can irritate us. Luckily, TikTok allows you to block accounts you don’t want to interact with.
The block feature on TikTok is really very useful. This allows you to stop annoying user accounts from interacting with you again. Of course this is a great way to give you extra security and comfort from the distractions of toxic people. In addition, you can also use the TikTok block feature if you want to keep your posts visible to the public but want to hide them from certain users.
If you block someone on TikTok, of course, there are a lot of questions and something is about to happen. One of them is if you block someone on TikTok can they see your comments? Here’s the answer.
Read other articles: Can you see your TikTok comments?
Can a Blocked User See Your Comments?
The answer is no. Once you block someone, he or she cannot see your comments, likes, or all of your activity on all the videos on the TikTok platform.
This also applies the other way around. This means that you will no longer be able to see their comments, likes, and all of their activity that you have blocked.
I think it’s obvious, if you block someone on TikTok, they can’t see your comments or any other activity you do on any video content on the TikTok platform. Did you find this article helpful? Please share your feedback in the comments column below. Thank you for visiting.